it was released September 29 2009

It was recorded in California

The songs 'ignorance' and 'brick by boring brick' were singles


producer: Rob Cavallo

mixer: Chris Lord-Alge

Mastering: Ted Jenson

engineering: Doug Mckean

keyboard & organs: Jamie Muhoberac

In January 2009, Josh Farro spoke about the band's upcoming third studio album. Talking to Kerrang!, Farro said: "We're gonna try to [record] it in Nashville. I think writing the album there will inspire us, and then if we record there too it'll be a lot easier since we can sleep in our beds at night rather than in hotels like the other 300 days out of the year! We're not sure who's going to produce the record yet. We did "Decode" with [producer] Rob Cavallo, which was a good experience, but we're looking around and don't want to make any decisions until we have a lot of songs and we know what we're looking for. We really enjoy our live sound and we want a producer who can really capture that."

On January 21, 2009, it was announced that Paramore will be the special guest with Bedouin Soundclash, The Sounds and Janelle Monae at the No Doubt Summer Tour 2009, starting in May 2009 in outdoor amphitheaters and arenas across the US and Canada.

1. Careful

2. Ignorance

3. Playing God

4. Brick by boring brick

5. Turn it off

6. The only exception

7. Feeling sorry

8. Looking up

9. Where the lines overlap

10. Misguided ghost

11. All I wanted

12. (Bonus track- Decode)



Make a Free Website with Yola.